Our Membership

We are comprised of five state nurses associations: Indiana, Montana, Ohio, Oregon and Washington.

With support from the national union, each member association works to achieve policy outcomes most critical to its nurse membership. These provisions, woven together, are the foundation for the National Federation of Nurses’ advocacy at the federal level and create a system of positive change for nurses and their patients across the country.

Read what's happening with NFN and its member associations at the state and local level:

Montana Nurses Association

Ohio Nurses Association

Oregon Nurses Association

Washington State Nurses Association

Indiana State Nurses Association